Select your timezone: Select

Neteller?

Reply Subscribe
I have little knowledge of all the troubles in the US other than what most people read in articles and on the news but I have seen Neteller emntioned a few times for making deposits.
I thought that a lot of folk had had their deposits frozen pending some investigation. Is this true or have I picked the information up wrong?
Join: 2007/03/20 Messages: 30
Leigh wrote:

I have little knowledge of all the troubles in the US other than what most people read in articles and on the news but I have seen Neteller emntioned a few times for making deposits.
I thought that a lot of folk had had their deposits frozen pending some investigation. Is this true or have I picked the information up wrong?

They were one of the companies who were hit hard a few months back with assests being frozen and have recently sorted out a deal to get the money back to people who had deposited with them.
The only problem being it will take up to 75 days I think.
Join: 2007/02/11 Messages: 118
Leigh wrote:

Payment processing company for the online gambling industry, Neteller, has announced its plans to return funds to American customers.

Neteller and US Attorney’s Office have reached an agreement to start paying back United States customers around $55 million dollars. :thumbsup

:dirol
Join: 2006/12/07 Messages: 29893
Manne wrote:

Payment processing company for the online gambling industry, Neteller, has announced its plans to return funds to American customers.

Neteller and US Attorney’s Office have reached an agreement to start paying back United States customers around $55 million dollars. :thumbsup

:dirol

How long have they had these peoples cash frozen Manne? 55 million seems a huge amount to be able to just freeze like that, havent people beeen taking it through legal channels or did they not have a case?
Join: 2007/02/11 Messages: 118
Wayne68 wrote: